TERREBONNE PARISH VETERANS' MEMORIAL DISTRICT BOARD P. O. Box 10214, Station 1, Houma, Louisiana 70363 985-873-8200

Mr. Ken Royston, President Mr. Will Theriot, Vice-President Mr. John Hebert, Secretary-Treasurer Mr. Jack Croker Mr. C. J. Christ Mr. Richard Ricca Mr. Edward Domangue, Jr. Mr. Ray J. Lapeyrouse Mr. Ed Pontiff

Notice Posted:

<u>July 6, 2015</u> (Date) <u>10:00 a.m.</u> (Time)

NOTICE OF PUBLIC MEETING

A public meeting will be held as follows:

DATE: July 9, 2015 TIME: 5:30 p.m. PLACE OF MEETING:

GOVERNMENT TOWER BUILDING COUNCIL COMMITTEE MEETING ROOM, 6TH FLOOR 8026 MAIN STREET HOUMA, LA. 70360

AGENDA:

Roll Call. Invocation. Pledge.

- 1. Comments from the public.
- Pursuant to LA R.S. 42:16-17, the Terrebonne Parish Veterans Memorial District Board may convene into Executive Session in order to discuss the following: BP Litigation, Oil Spill by the Oil Rig "Deepwater Horizon"; United States District Court, Eastern District of Louisiana; MDL No. 2179. Adjournment.

Ken Royston, President Terrebonne Parish Veterans' Memorial District Board

In accordance with the Americans with Disabilities Act, if you need special assistance, please contact the Veterans' Military Museum at 985-873-8200, between the hours of 10:00 a.m. and 4:00 p.m. describing the assistance that is necessary.